Skip to Quick Links BarSkip to Page Content
NCSU Libraries
Search the Collection
Browse Subjects
Services
Library Information
Community
News & Events
Search the Collection
Get Answers Now

Databases: Alphabetical List

1-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

CAB abstracts - (more info)

CAB abstracts archive - (more info)

Calcium and calcified tissue abstracts - (more info)

CAMIO - (more info)

Canary database - (more info)

CARRIE, a full-text electronic library The Documents Room - (more info)

Catalysts & catalysed reactions - (more info)

CCH Internet research network. Human resources management - (more info)

Census 2000 gateway - (more info)

CephBase - (more info)

Ceramic abstracts/world ceramics abstracts - (more info)

CERN document server (CDS) - (more info)

Chemical economics handbook - (more info)

Chemical sources international - (more info)

CHEMnetBASE - (more info)

Chemoreception abstracts - (more info)

Chicago manual of style online - (more info)

China academic journals - (more info)

ChoiceReviews.online - (more info)

Ciao, Columbia International Affairs Online - (more info)

CINAHL - (more info)

CiteSeer.IST - (more info)

Classical music library - (more info)

Clinical medicine & health research - (more info)

Clinical pharmacology - (more info)

CnidBase, cnidarian evolutionary genomics database - (more info)

Codex general standard for food additives (GSFA) online database - (more info)

CogPrints electronic archive - (more info)

COIN career library - (more info)

combined chemical dictionary - (more info)

Communication & mass media complete - (more info)

Compendex - (more info)

Compendex plus - (more info)

Compustat - (more info)

Computer and information systems abstracts - (more info)

Computers & applied sciences complete - (more info)

Conference papers index - (more info)

Conservation and environment - (more info)

Consumer Health Complete - (more info)

Contemporary women's issues - (more info)

Contemporary world music - (more info)

Copper Data Center database - (more info)

Corporate affiliations - (more info)

Corrosion abstracts - (more info)

COS funding opportunities - (more info)

CQ electronic library - (more info)

Critical companions to popular contemporary writers - (more info)

Crop protection compendium - (more info)

CSA neurosciences abstracts - (more info)

CSB.DB, a comprehensive systems-biology database - (more info)

CTD, comparative toxicogenomics database - (more info)

CumInCAD - (more info)

NCSU Libraries Copyright | Disclaimer | Accessibility | Text Only | Contact Us | Staff Only NC State University